Tags

,

Last week we went to Houston to hang out with Johnny’s family. We also celebrated my man’s 25th birthday! For a few months we are the same age! Which is kinda fun!

After many request to refrain from asking the servers to sing to him, our table was serenaded… this is Johnny above… and just in Noah fashion –  below are our son’s thoughts

ha! Poor Nanna had to endure the beginning of the freak out.

That weekend Johnny played in a golf tournament with his dad & brothers. It was nice to be with family. Noah & I got to hang out with Nanna for the weekend.

~~~~

I’m hoping to take my man on a date night soon, but it is kinda hard when we don’t really have anyone to watch our little man for us.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Johnny!! I am certainly blessed with you in my life. You are truly my favorite person in the entire world. So very thankful for you, every single day of my life!

~brit

