Tags

This morning I woke up to a very handsome man in a suit coat standing over me with my favorite cup of coffee in hand to celebrate our first kiss that happened for years ago today. Four years ago today a very sweet youth pastor asked this girl a question that made me the most nervous I have ever been in my entire life. My life, to say the least, was a bit chaotic at that time and it was a big surprise to hear him ask if he could kiss me. Standing outside my parents house I said yes to his question and became weak in my knees. Yes, it does happen… & not just in the movies but in real life! My knees literally buckled to the point that Johnny had to catch me when he kissed me for the first time!! (not gonna lie, I still get weak in my knees from time to time when he kisses me) This was such a sweet way to start my Sunday morning.

πŸ™‚

