Tags

, , ,

This week our family has been celebrating Christmas nearly everyday. I decided to start our advent on December 13th. Why? Because our schedules were just too busy until then & I knew that if we tried to squeeze in an advent activity everyday this month that it would just become a chore instead of something Fun & Worth the effort. Perhaps this is not the “correct” way but that is okay with us 🙂

This is our advent calendar that I made. Click here if you would like to see the DIY. Johnny grew up celebrating with Advent, but this is my very first year to include it into the Holiday festivities!

Our Advent Recap Thus Far

Day 13: Johnny Opened a small present from me 🙂

Day 14: Noah met Santa, This years picture seems to be very similar to last years. Take a peek…..

Day 15: Enjoy Truffle Hot Chocolate Balls (Check these Yummy Treats out Here) 

Day 16: Make A Gingerbread House

We’ve had so much fun with advent!

Happy Friday!

~brit

