Tags

, ,

So yesterday was valentines day & in honor of the special day that the world says that I need to show a little more love for my man on, I’m going to link everyone up to our Love Story. Click on the tab above or here to check it out.

I have spent too much time worried about what others might think of our love story. in particular my Life Story & Journey. God freed me a long time ago of that worry & filled me with so much joy during my restoration. These days I am willing to share my testimony of his faithfulness in my life with anyone & everyone along the way. Today, here is my story & it also happens to be the beginning of our love story.
~~~
So We went to see the Vow on Monday night together (my parents are watching our sweet boy for a few days & I’m going to get him right after I post this blog!!) so we have gone on a few dates during our free time. Last night we got wings, drank some coffee, worked on a desk project, danced a little, talked for a long time, and then we called it an early night because we are realizing just how old we are..lol. My sweet man went to bed earlier & I stayed up to work on some etsy & side orders from the shop. Love that God is blessing my little adventure. He is faithful!
I got some stuff done while drinking coffee sweetened with this yummy stuff! I’m addicted, but know that I need to not use it all the time…we shall see how that goes.
I’m so thankful for my best friend & husband. I know that God has my life in his hands. He proves himself faithful and true every step of the way in my life. My love story was no different. If you are still waiting for your love story to find its way into your life I encourage you to seek the Lord daily, make him the only breath you breathe, and to know that God can turn anything broken into something more beautiful & complete than you ever imagined. There is nothing like True Restoration that is found in the Lord.
Have a sweet day today friends. I’m driving 4 hours to get my precious little man & to spend a little time with my sweet momma over lunch.
~brit
